Attorney Client Reviews

If you are looking for a great workers compensation attorney team in NJ, look no more- Hire Michael Rosenberg and his team today! My mother recently injured her Achilles at work and we were recommended to Attorney Michael Rosenberg and his team. We did not know what to expect as this was our first time dealing with a workers compensation attorney. From the get, Alexia Francisco (Paralegal) made such a daunting experience so simple. Her great attitude and demeanor set the tone to our relationship. To our surprise, Alexia also speaks fluent Spanish as my mother does, which made her feel that much more comfortable- immediate trust. Alexia is extremely knowledgeable, reliable and guided us through the entire process with so much patience. She followed up with us frequently and made us aware step by step of everything that was happening with the case. A week would not go by without us hearing from Alexia. Even if there was no update, Alexia would still reach out to say exactly that. A year to the date, Michael and his team settled my mothers case! Let me repeat that one more time, ONE YEAR to the date! This is not only impressive due to how quick the case was settled, but coupled with great customer service, they have the winning formula! I strongly recommend this team if you are looking to settle your case fast and efficiently. Today, my mother refers to Alexia as a friend. This is what happens when great customer service is rendered. Attorney Micheal Rosenberg is extremely lucky to have Alexia Francisco in his team! Kudos to you for helping my mother and for being so attentive, caring and sympathetic to her situation. Cheers! Luis Ciriaco, Jul 01, 2020

Fara Walipour has been awesome at answering all of our questions and assisting me and family in every way possible! So thankful we got the privilege to work with someone who is so attentive and patient. Thank you for all you have done for us with this process ! Dilek Tavlan, Jun 30, 2020

I have never needed any legal advice before. My sister recommended Lynch Law Firm. I have to say Fara Walipour at Lynch Law Firm made things a lot easier. She was amazing. Took the time to explain everything to me regarding my case. Any time I reached out, she always contacted me right back and really took my case seriously. She explained all of my options and in the end - ended up in my favor and I was so appreciative. Ms. Walipour and Lynch Law Firm is definitely a place to go if you need any legal help. LAURIE SPADA, May 28, 2020

Erica Avondoglio is a phenomenal attorney. Her tireless efforts got us through an extremely difficult ordeal with ease and confidence that everything that could be done was being done. I highly recommend her and the firm. She was successful in bringing our dental litigation award to fruition. AM AnnaMaria, May 21, 2020

Very friendly staff. Attorneys are way to reach, kept me well informed Happy with the outcome. Anthony Scarito, Feb 26, 2020

Outstanding work I enjoyed the consistency and hard work of the lynch law firm as a whole. With out a doubt I would tell anyone who's in need of a injury lawyer take ya best shot with lynch law firm. Good ppl that strive to make us happy. Thankyou so much. Mike@Alexia. Avery Johnson, Feb 19, 2020

Honestly, Lynch Law Firm are great to deal with them . They deal with your case as it’s their personal one, and they treat you as family members not regular client. They did great job with my wife car accident injury case and also I want to thank specially Mr. Rossevelt Jean, as he is really professional lawyer, working hard and honestly to help us won the case . We wish Lynch Law Firm the best and we are recommending them for any legal advise in the future. God bless all. Sameh Amin, Feb 14, 2020

Unfortunately, I was in an accident that required the legal assistance of a law firm. After researching and considering different law firms, I decided to obtain the services of Lynch, Lynch, Held, and Rosenberg. One of the reasons why I decided to work with this law firm is because of the honesty that was expressed to me from the initial meeting. And that honesty, coupled with reliability, continued throughout my case. I cannot begin to express my appreciation for all of their tireless efforts. Everyone, which included Arthur Lynch and Brian Held and all of the Supporting Staff, made a very difficult time in my life easier to bear, by assuming full responsibility for my case and allowing me to focus on my recovery. It was an uphill battle, but the Lynch Law Firm proved to have the legal expertise required to bring about a positive outcome. For these reasons and more, I am grateful for the wholehearted support of the team at the Lynch, Lynch, Held, Rosenberg Law firm. Without reservation, I fully recommend their legal services. Tonya , Feb 14, 2020

love it service food...excellent edwin narvaez, Jan 26, 2020

As a victim of an accident I was turned down by other law firms that though I did not have a case, or that my case was too small. Lynch Law Firm, on the other hand, opened up their doors and gave me all support I needed - and more. Whereas I was looking to get my property damage covered, not only they helped me with that but went above and beyond with the personal injury. I was looking for something fair, but they ensured I got justice. Thanks Brian and Wajiha for always listening, for your patience and "can do" attitude. Thiago Leite Nicoluci, Jan 14, 2020

I would highly recommend Lynch Law Firm to anyone needing legal representation,especially Michael Rosenberg. Mike is down to earth,at the top of his game and has a great rapport with his clients from my first hand experience with him. His paralegal Alexia is awesome as well. My questions are always answered,my emails and phone calls have always been returned promptly and my family knows we can count on his team to represent us to the best of his ability. If you’ve been injured and need top-notch legal representation do not hesitate to put your trust in Mike and the Lynch Firm. I’d give their Firm a 10 out of 10 stars,but I’m only allowed 5. robert macneil, Jan 10, 2020

I’m eternally grateful to Brian Held and his paralegal Sasha Guerra for their tireless resolve and incredible patience in seeing my case through. I went through a fairly traumatic accident with my son who was 3 at the time. Brian and Sasha are honest, thoughtful and understanding. They know what it takes to see a case through and were able to get me a settlement that felt like it actually fit the accident. When I was ready to give up and throw in the towel, Brian encouraged me to stay the course. And, when i wanted to try alternatives for my physical therapy, he encouraged it bc that is what ultimately I wanted and needed to do for my health. He always reminded me that my health (and not my case) was ultimately what was most important overall but was also working diligently to get the best outcome possible for me. Five stars to Lynch. Thank you again to Brian Held and his team. Rachel Walder Post, Dec 12, 2019

I had a horrible car accident and I was in a lot of pain and overwhelmed, A family member recommended for me to contact Lynch law firm and boy! I’m glad I did they are so professional and helped me in every way with my case, thank goodness my case was settled, my lawyer Author Lynch did everything for me to get the best settlement which I did! After the settlement I dealt with Disneida Ramirez Aka Dini she was amazing in getting all my LOPs paid off ASAP so that I can get my settlement payment and she worked very hard with each doctor so I can get my final pay, she was on top of everything and always touches base with me to let me know what’s going on, she was always there when I needed her and she was wonderful! I been in so much pain and overwhelmed with this accident situation including PTSD and anxiety but Author Lynch and Disneida Ramirez, I have to say it again absolutely amazing! I would recommend them to anyone I know 100% hands down a very awesome! Firm. Evelyn Fikaris, Dec 12, 2019

Excellent work . Professional. Cordial. Highly recommended to all people . Gene Thomas, Nov 16, 2019

Can’t thank Jim Lynch enough for reaching out and giving me great advice. Top notch firm. Lou Testone, Nov 04, 2019

Lynch Law Firm has a great vive to it with friendly and supportive staff. I strongly belive that Lynch Law have their clienbts interests in mind. I have referred many people to their legal team. Richard Johnson, Oct 23, 2019

Thank you so much Arthur for all the hard work you did for my case. It was an extremely complicated case however the entire staff was very professional throughout the whole process. Communication was great the entire time and I would highly recommend Arthur ! Nathalia Perez, Sep 19, 2019

I highly recommend the Lynch Law Firm! I have referred two clients to them and the Lynch Team worked hard to investigate each matter and secure the best possible result for both clients. Jim Lynch approaches each client with empathy and down to earth conversations that put each client at ease with the often complex nature of the legal system and that person’s particular case. I would use the Lynch Law Firm for any matter that required excellent and experienced legal expertise combined with empathy and understanding. Francine Hoyt, Aug 31, 2019

Ultimately its results we all want, and not to mention the timing to get those results. The Lynch firm were incredible in our whole process from the very beginning. The inner working of the firm including the meticulous step by step process they had up to the trial and the layers of evidential support to the get the result we desired were nothing short of stunning. It was almost embarrassing how thorough the Lynch firm was, compared to the defense. It is to no surprise we highly endorse the Lynch Law Firm. Humaira Syed, Aug 08, 2019

Brian Held and his team were fantastic throughout the process. Brian almost always picked up his phone and on the rare occasion he didn’t would call me back that day. He’s truly passionate about his job which he also happens to be excellent at. Couldn’t have been happier with Brian and Lynch Law Firm. Matt Hayes, Aug 06, 2019

FREE
CASE EVALUATION

Trusted By:

logo

We are the firm that clients and other attorneys refer their large cases to because they know our stellar reputation in the courtroom. Our reputation speaks for itself.

asbrouck map

Hasbrouck Heights Office

440 Route 17 North,
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Phone (800) 518-0508 Email info@lynchlawyers.com